• Forest Ridge Menu

Board of Trustees

Our Trustees are dedicated alumnae, parents, faculty, staff, and friends of Forest Ridge who are focused on empowering the School and its stakeholders to provide the best education possible for all students.

Campbell Mathewson, P’19, Chair
Julie Grasseschi, Acting Head of School
Amy Anderson, P’13
Javier de Lucas, P'26
Megan Gaudette Fairchild ’97
Mary Frances Feider, P’15, P’17, P’20
Marie-Louise “Bunny” Flick, RSCJ
Marina Hernandez, RSCJ
Tom Lee, P’16
Arul Menezes, P’18
Darci Moreau, P’22, Parent Association Representative
Mary Magnano Smith ’61
Paula Toner, RSCJ
Samantha Totton ’09, Alumnae Representative
Bill Uyeda, P’17, P’20
Susan Long Walsh
Michelle Whitten P'20

4800 139th Avenue SE, Bellevue, WA 98006 | 425.641.0700