Calendar


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Student Visit Day (MS/HS) and Parent Observation Tour
-
Sacred Heart Center
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
7th and 8th Grade Dance
-
Schafer Gymnasium
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Admissions Morning Campus Tour
-
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Fall Apple Brunch
-
Ackerley Conf. Rooms
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 12
HS Info Session for Current 8th Grade FR Families
-
Sacred Heart Center
Wed, Nov 13
Student Visit Day (MS/HS) and Parent Observation Tour
-
Sacred Heart Center
Fri, Nov 15
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Subscribe to Alerts Admissions Afternoon Campus Tour
-
Sacred Heart Center
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Ackerley Conf. Rooms
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Sat, Nov 23