Calendar


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Wed, May 11
High School Preview for Current Families
-
Sacred Heart Center
Thu, May 12
PA Parent Breakfast
-
Forest Ridge Commons
Fri, May 13
HS Prom
-
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Admission New Family Welcome Event
-
Shumway Field
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
MS Musical: "Annie Jr."
Lee Theatre
Sat, May 21
MS Musical: "Annie Jr."
Lee Theatre
MS Musical: "Annie Jr."
Lee Theatre
Sun, May 22
HS Choir Concert
Sacred Heart Chapel
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
MS Musical Cast Party
-
Library
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
6th Grade Performance Concert
Sacred Heart Chapel
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Concert
Sacred Heart Chapel
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4