Calendar


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 4
Back-to-School BBQ
-
The Commons
Thu, Sep 5
Sat, Sep 7
9th Grade Parent Coffee & Orientation
-
The Center for Girls
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Senior Parent Meeting
-
Sacred Heart Center
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
MS Parent Happy Hour
Sacred Heart Center
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 29
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4